صحراء الأنمي AnimeDesert صحراء الأنمي AnimeDesert صحراء الأنمي AnimeDesert صحراء الأنمي AnimeDesert

..[.. ودآعاً تويكسـ ,, ودآعاً مآرسـ ,, ودآعاً سنيكرز ..]..

الموضوع في 'المنتدى العام' بواسطة Ăsσσяħ, بتاريخ ‏1 نوفمبر 2007.

[ مشاركة هذه الصفحة ]

  1. السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته



    يقوولك:




    Mars starts using animal products

    Masterfoods' brands are household names
    Some of the UK's best-selling chocolate bars, such as Mars and Twix, will no longer be suitable for vegetarians.
    Also affecting brands such as Snickers and Maltesers, owner Masterfoods said it had started to use animal product rennet to make its chocolate products.
    Masterfoods said the change was due to it switching the sourcing of its ingredients and the admission was a "principled decision" on its part.
    The Vegetarian Society said the company's move was "incomprehensible" .
    'Extremely disappointed'
    Masterfoods said it had started using rennet from 1 May and non-affected products had a "best before date" up to 1 October.
    Masterfoods' decision to use non-vegetarian whey is a backward step

    Vegetarian Society
    Rennet, a chemical sourced from calves' stomachs, is used in the production of whey.
    It will now also be found in Bounty, Minstrels and Milky Way products, and the ice cream versions of all Masterfoods' bars.
    "If the customer is an extremely strict vegetarian, then we are sorry the products are no longer suitable, but a less strict vegetarian should enjoy our chocolate," said Paul Goalby, corporate affairs manager for Masterfoods.
    The Vegetarian Society said it was "extremely disappointed" .
    "At a time when more and more consumers are concerned about the provenance of their food, Masterfoods' decision to use non-vegetarian whey is a backward step," it said in a statement.
    "Mars products are very popular with young people and many will be shocked to discover that their manufacture now relies on the extraction of rennet from the stomach lining of young calves," it added.


    الزبدة :



    أعلنت شركة ماستر فودز المصنعة للحلويات المشهورة

    (مارس، بوينتي، سنيكرس، تويكس و غيرها)

    أنها إبتداءاً من هذا الشهر مايو 2007 ستبدأ بتغيير طريقة

    إنتاجها لجميع منتجاتها بما فيها الآيس كريم

    وذلك باستبدال المواد النباتية بمواد حيوانية (عصارة المعدة)

    لصناعة هذه الحلويات وبذلك ستدخل هذه

    المنتجات في سلة المنتجات المحرمة

    علينا لأن الحيوانات التي ستستخدم مكوناتها ( غير مذكاة ) هذا أولاً

    وثانياً فهم لم يحددوا ( أي نوع من الحيوانات ) يستخدموا

    علماً أن المنتجات التي ستكون كذلك هي فقط

    التي ستصنع ابتداء من هذا الشهر والتي سيكتب عليها

    (يفضل الاستخدام قبل أكتوبر 2007).

    منقـــــــــــوول للأفادهـ ..
     
  2. لا الا الفليك ادمنت عليه

    مشكوره يالغاليه على هذا الخبر
     
  3. مستحيــــــــــل
    >_< :)mad0177:

    لا والـــ،،،ــف هـاذي ايشـاعـات من شركـهـ اخـرى

    يـــــــاعمري عد انـــــا امووت فـي السنكـرس وآيـس كريم السنكـرز

    عــــاآد انتي تقوولـين بغيروونهـ No

    مشكــووورهـ ع الطرح المزعـل
     
  4. طيب انتي متأكدة
    عندك دليل يعني مثلاً الموقع حقهم أعلن ذا الخبر
    ولا بس انتي ناقلة الموضوع
    ترى كلام زي كذا ممكن أي أحد يقوله أو يسويه
    وشكررن على الإفادة وأنا انشالله راح أتأكد
     
  5. ايـهـ صح كلام مس زين و طفشانه

    مستحيل يسوون اصلا اذا سوو محد بيشتري من عندهم..

    وبيخسرون واذا كان السالفه هذي سريه هههه يعني ما اعلنوا اوشئ..

    ممم مااظن ^^ هذي شركات عالميه مستحيل يسوون ولو سوو الدول بتمنع بيعها

    شكرا ع الموضوع
     
  6. لالالالالالالالالالالالالالا مستحيل لا يمكن جميع اساليب الرفض
    مافيه انا احب السنكرس واموت فيه
    مشكوررة اسيرة ع الخبر اللي يزعل
    تاكدي
    تسلمينــــــــــــــــــــ